6 月 3 日至 10 日因装修暂时停止发货;现有订单在 6 月 1 日前处理完毕。
6月1日后的订单将于6月11日恢复;为感谢您的耐心等待,您可免费获赠MNZ MGO 30+ 麦卢卡蜂蜜一瓶。不便之处,敬请谅解。

购物车
新增项目 项目更新 已删除的项目 没有库存产品了 您输入了错误的值。

购物车里没有产品

首页 / 花精 / Australian Bush Flower Essences

Australian Bush Flower Essences

使用Australian Bush Flower精华,充分释放您的情感健康和幸福潜能!在这里,您将找到任何人都能使用的天然解决方案,而且对整个家庭都安全、 平衡和协调你的情绪健康和幸福。 在当今世界,工作、家庭、人际关系和紧张的生活节奏,无时无刻不在摧残着我们的情绪。使用澳大利亚灌木丛花精,开启一段改变生活的旅程,释放你的全部潜能,让你的情绪更加健康和幸福。 可纯化或稀释使用(1 滴兑 10 毫升)。 在移液瓶中.

订购时需要帮助?
+31 (0) 20 6593228 - 周一至周五 9.00-17.00(格林尼治标准时间 +1)
电子邮件: info@starremedies.nl

超过 125 欧元可享受欧盟免费送货服务
低于 125 欧元的订单只需支付 12.50 欧元
运费。

Australian Bush Flower Essences

使用说明:如果没有其他处方,可直接滴入口中,每次 5 至 7 滴,每天 3 至 4 次。也可以用空的 30 毫升移液管瓶. 在移液管瓶中注入矿泉水,然后加入您选择的香精。这意味着您可以更长时间地使用储备瓶。 请遵守规定的剂量和使用方法,不要超过每日建议的份量。将本产品作为健康生活方式的一部分。确保适当的放松和日常锻炼。在室温下密封保存,避免儿童接触。

伊恩-怀特配制的 65 种精华。伊恩-怀特(Ian White)出生于草药世家,从小就被大自然带到乡间寻找药草。不仅他的母亲从事草药治疗,他的祖母和曾祖母都是自然疗法医生,伊恩更是第五代传人。澳大利亚也是一个非常古老且相对纯净的大陆,拥有丰富的自然资源。值得注意的是,在澳大利亚,不仅生长着世界上最古老的植物,而且澳大利亚的开花植物数量也是世界上最多的。从形而上学的角度来看,澳大利亚一直有一种特殊的方式和古老的能量,但近年来,这片大陆也焕发出巨大的新能量和活力。丛林精华不仅能帮助我们明确人生目标和梦想,还能帮助我们获得实现这些目标和梦想的勇气、力量和热情,同时还能帮助我们在直觉、自信、灵性、创造力和愉悦感方面达到更高水平。受爱德华-巴赫的启发,伊恩-怀特制作了Australian Bush Flower Essences。就像爱德华-巴赫一样,他同时使用太阳能法和烹饪法。凭借他对澳大利亚丛林的丰富知识,他找到了超过 65 种花卉。这些产品用酒精保存。

Australian Bush Flower Essences华成分: 15 毫升 原装瓶;水、酒精 23% vol 和正面注明的鲜花活力印记。30毫升;水、酒精33% vol和正面注明的鲜花活力印记。

Australian Bush Flower Essences
签证 万事达卡 美国运通 大来俱乐部 发现
所有价格均含增值税
横穿菜单斜纹 链接 脸书 品客 视频 rss 叽叽喳喳 图集 facebook-blank rss-blank linkin-blank 品客 视频 叽叽喳喳 图集

Home / Flower Essences / Australian Bush Flower Essences

Australian Bush Flower Essences

Unlock your full potential for emotional health and well-being with Australian Bush Flower Essences! Here you will find natural solutions that anyone can use and are safe for the whole family, balancing and harmonizing your emotional health and well-being. In today's world, we are constantly emotionally ravaged by the pressures of work, family, relationships and the hectic pace of life. Embark on a life-changing journey with Australian Bush Flower Essences and unlock your full potential for emotional health and well-being. To be used pure or diluted (1 drop to 10ml.) in a pipette bottle.

Need help with your order?
+31 (0) 20 6593228 - Mon-Fri 9.00-17.00 (GMT +1)
Email: [email protected]

Free EU Delivery above Euro 125,-
Orders below 125 euros only pay Euro 12.50
for shipping costs.

Australian Bush Flower Essences

Instructions for use: if not otherwise prescribed; 5 to 7 drops, 3 to 4 times a day, in water, directly in the mouth. You can also use an empty 30ml pipette bottle. fill the pipette bottle with spring water and add the essences of your choice. This means that you can use your stock bottles considerably longer. Adhere to the prescribed dosage and method of use, do not exceed the daily recommended portion. Use this product as part of a healthy conscious lifestyle. Ensure adequate relaxation as well as daily exercise. Keep closed at room temperature, out of the reach of children.

65 Essences prepared by Ian White. Ian White, who was born into a family of herbalists, Ian White was taken by nature at a young age into the countryside to look for medicinal herbs. Not only was his mother engaged in herbal healing, his grandmother and great-grandmother were naturopaths, Ian is even the fifth generation. Australia is also a very old and relatively pure continent with a lot of nature. It is noteworthy that in Australia not only the most old plants in the world grow in proportion, but also that Australia has the largest number of flowering plants in the world. From a metaphysical point of view, Australia has always had a special way and old energy, but in recent years there has also been a tremendous new energy and vitality in this continent.The Australian Bush Essences represent the vitality and power of this unique continent and can therefore be used all over the world. The Bush Essences not only support in clarity about our life goals and dreams, but also support in courage, strength and enthusiasm to fulfill these goals and dreams.They also help us to reach a higher level of intuition, self-confidence, spirituality, creativity and pleasure. Inspired by Edward Bach, Ian White makes the Australian Bush Flower Essences. Just like Edward Bach, he uses both the Solar and cooking method. With his vast knowledge of the Australian Bush, he found more than 65 flowers. These products are conserved with alcohol.

Australian Bush Flower Essences ingredients: 15ml. stock bottle; water, alcohol 23% vol & energetic imprint of flower as stated on the front. 30ml. ; water, alcohol 33% vol & energetic imprint of flower as stated on the front.

Australian Bush Flower Essences
Visa Mastercard American Express Diners Club Discover
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram